Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

233 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Outstanding
Tracy K.
Submitted 11/01/19
She’s very kind and good at soothing your nerves even while having a PAP
Roger V.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good and great people
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good
Glennita D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Marsha is always thorough and professional. She never seems rushed which I truly appreciate.
Douglas G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Reedy and his staff. Dr. Reedy listens carefully and works to find solutions that do not create additional problems or side effects.
Lynda M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great! I go in with a problem and I should know it will be resolved by Dr. Reedy. At least the direction to go in for the problem. Some can't be resolved, just helped. But, there it is, Dr. Reedy helps. We always appreciate him, and the staff. They are warm and caring and the whole staff up front greets you with a smile. I strongly recommend Dr. Reedy and the staff at Front Range Family Medicine. Dr. Reedy is the best!
Ana B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always takes time to listen to our concerns.
Elzie S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always great and professional treatment.
William O.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent Service.
Helen G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always good...and helps that I...at this time...don’t have many problems.
Kristin P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always on time. Thorough. Conscientious. Listens to concerns.
Anton N.
Submitted 10/21/19
I arrived one hour late due to my mixup, they fit me in anyway, and treated me very kindly.
Kurtis M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I have always received excellent care from Front Range Family. Marsha Ellis and Dr Reedy have been my primary care providers for years and their compassion, response and follow up have always impressed me.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff is very friendly. Reedy has been my personal physician for seven years now, and he has been wonderful.
Amber O.
Submitted 10/10/19
He really took his time to talk to me and did a great job
Laura B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Thorough
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Easy and informative. I received the help I needed. Now, I am ready to go on a trip.
Dawn W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Fast checkin. Great visit with dr Reedy.
John D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Reedy and staff continue to amaze me. He always seems to have time to answer my many questions in a way I fully understand. Best Doc you could have. Operates from the big picture. A true holistic thinker and diagnostician.