Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

204 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor A.
Submitted 09/11/19
She is always very nice and gives me what I needs
Cara P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Marcia is an amazingly talented and caring practitioner, whom I completely trust! Her bedside manners are wonderful. Marcia keeps up to date on medical knowledge and discusses opening and honesty with you. She is a 5 STAR person and medical professional!!!
Rachel P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Office staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Reedy was attentive and knowledgeable. He listened to my pay experiences, and put together a plan to balance my hormones.
Patti A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good appointment. I felt she was very thorough in making sure that all of my health information was accurate and what needs to be done to keep me feeling my best.
Frank P.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Reedy and the staff are great.
Patricia O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Listens to my concerns and explains in layman terms what next steps are
Thomas Q.
Submitted 08/29/19
I've been a patient of Dr Reedy going on 18 years. He is a fine doctor and his staff are always courteous.
William S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Pleasant and informative.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Marcia addressed all my concerns. I have been coming to Marcia for over 30 years. She is the best!
George S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very good !!!!!!!!!
Traudel H.
Submitted 08/20/19
The best
James M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Appreciated his thoroughness in responding to my concerns.
Terry S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very satisfied. The pain patches are $500 though, so I won't be getting them.
Alexandria S.
Submitted 08/09/19
We liked his knowledge of natural supplements and recommended dosage of natural supplements. He was friendly and relaxed.
Terri W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Marcia is very professional and always has time to listen!
James G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always a great experience there, every single visit. I wouldn't want another dr or staff for anything.
Maryellen C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Just the usual, thorough check-up. From the beginning, to the end, top notch attention to detail, asked excellent questions and no one could have asked for more! I consider her my doctor — yes, I know what her technical title is but she’s so much more! Thanks, Marcia!
Lynda M.
Submitted 08/06/19
As always, the staff are friendly and helpful. They have continually been caring. Dr. Ready knew what was causing my problem and was very understanding about my other problems. A+
Lesa M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Reedy seemed knowledgeable and credible. He heard what I needed and Changed his original plan to fit that need. Hope it works
William H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Reedy has been my Physician for eleven years and I have found him to be a caring, knowledgeable & professional person. I love the fact that he is a D.O. especially since he has seen me through a total hip replacement. I would suggest & recommend Dr. Reedy’s staff and office to those that want professional care.