Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

159 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Reedy is the best. He makes me a little tongue tied. Because I’m nervous. But he is so patient and waits till I can get my words out. Does anyone ever remember a day when doctors take the time to let you talk? Well Dr Reedy does. I say a prayer everyday he never ever leaves his practice. 10 stars from me. Thanks. Isn’t enough Vicki Schultz Vicki Schultz
Susan C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Reedy is one of the kindest, most caring doctors I've ever had. I will stay with him forever.
Mary Ellen A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Received the best care. Marsha takes the time to listen and never rushes the visit.
Maryellen C.
Submitted 06/11/19
This is a practice where one isn’t a stranger each time you come into the office. I’ve found their medical recommendations to be ‘spot on’ every single time and I ‘m always made to feel welcomed. Best of all, their medical recommendations can be ‘taken to the bank’ - they know their business and always make one feel welcomed. Best of all, their advice is sound and it works! It’s a practice where you’re not a stranger every visit! They get results - I’ll not go anywhere else because they get results AND I’m not a ‘stranger’ to them with each appointment. Couldn’t ask for more: results in a caring practice!
Janet J.
Submitted 06/11/19
Marcia Ellis is my all-time favorite health care provider. I followed her from Monument practice. If not for her, I probably would not go for annual medical exams.
Shenee A.
Submitted 06/03/19
I absolutely adore Marcia! She's attentive, kind, caring, and downright amazing. I could not ask for a better NP.
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Reedy is great. He is very personable and always takes the time to answer questions and make you feel comfortable.
Melanie G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great doctor & great staff
Marie W.
Submitted 05/23/19
No was knowledgeable and kind. Took care of the problem quickly.
Shayne F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Never have long waits and always appreciate Dr Reedy’s professionalism and care as well as his staff.
Burdette W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Preventative exam was thorough and next steps were clearly explained
Lawrence T.
Submitted 05/20/19
Everything went smoothly.
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Went well with no delays or glitches.
Augustin L.
Submitted 05/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr Reedy for 13 years; I am very satisfied with his keen medical professionalism, very humble & kind bedside manner. He is the type of doctor that you would like at all medical facilities. He is a superb doctor!
Anthony L.
Submitted 05/04/19
Doctor was caring,concerned and thorough. Staff efficient and polite.
Janet B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I really just needed Dr Reedy’s expertise to look at labs, meds and rediscuss my medical problems. He is always so knowledgeable and supportive!
Katrina A.
Submitted 05/02/19
I've been coming to this practice for years. I love the care you get from everyone. Love how staff knows you.
Dawn W.
Submitted 05/02/19
I’ve always appreciated Dr Reedy and his staff for the last 10 years. Always helpful when I call and my visits are always on time and I appreciate the care I receive. I have recommended Dr. Reedy to my friends and co-workers Dawn Wright
Travis R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wait times are minimal. The staff is awesome and very nice. The doctors are very informative and are truly there to help.
Scott M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Cathy at front desk is the Best