Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

177 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Quick, efficient, thorough and productive.
William B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Reedy is the most caring doctor I have had. These days the gov’t instruct doctors to enter data from visit into websites taking as much time as visit. Insurance companies limiting visits to one complaint per visit or insurance won’t provide coverage. The days of visiting doctors with a laundry list of complaints are over. There again most people would be upset to be hired to paint one room and then find out they had to paint five rooms for same money.
Kellie B.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had to wait 30 minutes after my appointment time to see the doctor.
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Productive
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great. Direct and to the point.
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Ready and his whole staff, are like the doctors in a small town. He truly cares for his patients and listens to every need!
Gladys F.
Submitted 07/10/19
The services my family receives from FRFN has always been excellent. We have every confidence in the office staff and medical professionals and never hesitate to present any problems we may have, knowing we will get prompt answers. Dr. Reedy has a great "bedside manner" which makes it comfortable to discuss any medical issues. Thank you FRFM.
Cara P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Marcia is such a thoughtful and thorough practitioner. Very educated and knowledgeable. Makes you feel like a priority.
Elzie S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great as normal
Aileen G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Always great
Emily J.
Submitted 06/28/19
My appointment was wonderful. I was treated with compassion and respect. Was truly heard and felt like my issues were resolved.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I’m always happy with my visits. Dr Reedy answers all the questions I ask. And has taken care of any thing I have came in for.
Clara B.
Submitted 06/25/19
She was very kind and efficient. She listened and made appropriate actions. I'm finalay better. Thank you, Marcia.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/20/19
DR. REEDY IS THE BEST AND SO ARE HIS STAFF
Morton M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good appointment
Tracy S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always great!
Marcia C.
Submitted 06/18/19
It is always a great experience to be seen at Front Range.
Janet B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Thank you for your new revised plan. You are so helpful and knowledgeable with my chronic problems.
Vicki S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Reedy is the best. He makes me a little tongue tied. Because I’m nervous. But he is so patient and waits till I can get my words out. Does anyone ever remember a day when doctors take the time to let you talk? Well Dr Reedy does. I say a prayer everyday he never ever leaves his practice. 10 stars from me. Thanks. Isn’t enough Vicki Schultz Vicki Schultz
Susan C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Reedy is one of the kindest, most caring doctors I've ever had. I will stay with him forever.