Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

192 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Ready and his whole staff, are like the doctors in a small town. He truly cares for his patients and listens to every need!
Gladys F.
Submitted 07/10/19
The services my family receives from FRFN has always been excellent. We have every confidence in the office staff and medical professionals and never hesitate to present any problems we may have, knowing we will get prompt answers. Dr. Reedy has a great "bedside manner" which makes it comfortable to discuss any medical issues. Thank you FRFM.
Cara P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Marcia is such a thoughtful and thorough practitioner. Very educated and knowledgeable. Makes you feel like a priority.
Elzie S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great as normal
Aileen G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Always great
Emily J.
Submitted 06/28/19
My appointment was wonderful. I was treated with compassion and respect. Was truly heard and felt like my issues were resolved.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I’m always happy with my visits. Dr Reedy answers all the questions I ask. And has taken care of any thing I have came in for.
Clara B.
Submitted 06/25/19
She was very kind and efficient. She listened and made appropriate actions. I'm finalay better. Thank you, Marcia.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/20/19
DR. REEDY IS THE BEST AND SO ARE HIS STAFF
Morton M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good appointment
Tracy S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always great!
Marcia C.
Submitted 06/18/19
It is always a great experience to be seen at Front Range.
Janet B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Thank you for your new revised plan. You are so helpful and knowledgeable with my chronic problems.
Vicki S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Reedy is the best. He makes me a little tongue tied. Because I’m nervous. But he is so patient and waits till I can get my words out. Does anyone ever remember a day when doctors take the time to let you talk? Well Dr Reedy does. I say a prayer everyday he never ever leaves his practice. 10 stars from me. Thanks. Isn’t enough Vicki Schultz Vicki Schultz
Susan C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Reedy is one of the kindest, most caring doctors I've ever had. I will stay with him forever.
Mary Ellen A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Received the best care. Marsha takes the time to listen and never rushes the visit.
Maryellen C.
Submitted 06/11/19
This is a practice where one isn’t a stranger each time you come into the office. I’ve found their medical recommendations to be ‘spot on’ every single time and I ‘m always made to feel welcomed. Best of all, their medical recommendations can be ‘taken to the bank’ - they know their business and always make one feel welcomed. Best of all, their advice is sound and it works! It’s a practice where you’re not a stranger every visit! They get results - I’ll not go anywhere else because they get results AND I’m not a ‘stranger’ to them with each appointment. Couldn’t ask for more: results in a caring practice!
Janet J.
Submitted 06/11/19
Marcia Ellis is my all-time favorite health care provider. I followed her from Monument practice. If not for her, I probably would not go for annual medical exams.
Shenee A.
Submitted 06/03/19
I absolutely adore Marcia! She's attentive, kind, caring, and downright amazing. I could not ask for a better NP.
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Reedy is great. He is very personable and always takes the time to answer questions and make you feel comfortable.