Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

159 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Reedy has always been extremely helpful in understanding my situation and doing follow up work. 10 out of 10
William H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Efficient and thorough yearly check up. Onsite lab was very handy and painless.
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/20/19
Annual Wellness appointment was thorough and timely. I had three additional concerns that Dr Reedy addressed and answered or took action to my complete satisfaction. I am very satisfied with the medical attention Dr. Reedy has provided for me for the last ten years. I highly recommend him for his customer/patient care and concern.
Victoria B.
Submitted 04/19/19
The doctor was kind and listened. He is helping me find some solutions to recent symptoms. Thank you
Vernon H.
Submitted 04/18/19
none
Gordon G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Doctor that listens and cares
Lore M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always and everyone pleasant
Gary F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Timely, friendly, thorough.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great!!!
Shannon J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Informative
Patricia O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Able to get me in same day. Much appreciated!
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Marcia is very thorough, takes time to listen and is easy to talk with.
David G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Things went very well.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 03/28/19
MaRica is great
Donald S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Reedy shows respect to his patients, and he is thorough in his overall care of his patients.
Gladys F.
Submitted 03/21/19
My experience with FRFM over several years has been excellent. I have always received friendly, expert care from all members of the staff at FRFM and never hesitate to request medical advice or assistance with meds whenever needed.
Rodney L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Reedy and his staff were very professional and provided excellent care.
Thomas G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Although this was only a checkup (A1C & COPD) it was very professional and yet personable. The staff and Dr Ready were very knowledgeable of their duties and carried out their duties in a professional and timely manner. Thank you for a job well done!
Charles B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Outstanding
Vicki S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great! I love this Dr R. He listens, he cares, Never in A hurry to get you out. Can’t say that about many doctors. That extra time means so much. I’ve seen a lot of Doctors in my 70 years. He’s the best...