Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

192 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great doctor & great staff
Marie W.
Submitted 05/23/19
No was knowledgeable and kind. Took care of the problem quickly.
Shayne F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Never have long waits and always appreciate Dr Reedy’s professionalism and care as well as his staff.
Burdette W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Preventative exam was thorough and next steps were clearly explained
Lawrence T.
Submitted 05/20/19
Everything went smoothly.
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Went well with no delays or glitches.
Augustin L.
Submitted 05/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr Reedy for 13 years; I am very satisfied with his keen medical professionalism, very humble & kind bedside manner. He is the type of doctor that you would like at all medical facilities. He is a superb doctor!
Anthony L.
Submitted 05/04/19
Doctor was caring,concerned and thorough. Staff efficient and polite.
Janet B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I really just needed Dr Reedy’s expertise to look at labs, meds and rediscuss my medical problems. He is always so knowledgeable and supportive!
Katrina A.
Submitted 05/02/19
I've been coming to this practice for years. I love the care you get from everyone. Love how staff knows you.
Dawn W.
Submitted 05/02/19
I’ve always appreciated Dr Reedy and his staff for the last 10 years. Always helpful when I call and my visits are always on time and I appreciate the care I receive. I have recommended Dr. Reedy to my friends and co-workers Dawn Wright
Travis R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Wait times are minimal. The staff is awesome and very nice. The doctors are very informative and are truly there to help.
Scott M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Cathy at front desk is the Best
Walter B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Reedy has always been extremely helpful in understanding my situation and doing follow up work. 10 out of 10
William H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Efficient and thorough yearly check up. Onsite lab was very handy and painless.
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/20/19
Annual Wellness appointment was thorough and timely. I had three additional concerns that Dr Reedy addressed and answered or took action to my complete satisfaction. I am very satisfied with the medical attention Dr. Reedy has provided for me for the last ten years. I highly recommend him for his customer/patient care and concern.
Victoria B.
Submitted 04/19/19
The doctor was kind and listened. He is helping me find some solutions to recent symptoms. Thank you
Vernon H.
Submitted 04/18/19
none
Gordon G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Doctor that listens and cares
Lore M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always and everyone pleasant