Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

159 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Pleasant staff, Dr Reedy was great. He was very thorough.
Eric S.
Submitted 03/14/19
The staff is top notch. I arrived early and was seen within 10 minutes. Dr. Reedy took his time and answered all of my questions.
Ryan Y.
Submitted 03/08/19
It was very good
Winnie M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Reedy is tops in my opinion. Always on time. Listens to my concerns and answers each one. Staff, especially Cathy are excellent. A+ and #1.
June E.
Submitted 03/01/19
This is her daughter. I wonder if my mother is being best served, at her age, by your practice. Being unfamiliar with the area we took another person's reference at Liberty Heights. This person, it turns out, is much younger and physically active. I need a reference to a practice that will truly service my mother's needs, at her age.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Marcia was great as usual
Donna C.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been seeing Marcia for years and she has always been so caring and responsive to all my issues. I recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced, competent provider
Carmella H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very thorough and efficient. Listens to your concerns.
Frank M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Marcia is very thorough and caring.
Stephen H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Professional as always.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/01/19
My visit was perfect the doctor and staff are great thank you very much Michael
Norma L.
Submitted 01/30/19
All questions answered in a professional manner. Clean office and very organized.
Susanne A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Reedy and his staff are true professionals.
Claudia G.
Submitted 01/24/19
She was caring and sensitive about my situation.
Michael V.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Reedy is the best doctor in town! I
Ann A.
Submitted 01/22/19
All the staff were so friendly and efficient that I was in and out of the office in a very short time. Dr. Reedy really listened to my pain and gave me a plan to control it. I left the office with a sense of relief.
Julie S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good experience
Lynda M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Reedy was, as usual, on top of everything. Even after a number of years as his patient, Dr. Reedy always surprises me just a bit with his extensive knowledge. It is also a pleasure to be seen by a doctor who truly cares about his patients.
John P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Reedy as my medical provider. I always receive prompt care complete with answers to all my questions.
Roger V.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very knowledge and helpful people.