Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

136 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great and straight to the point.
Regina S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Reedy is very caring and listens to what I have to say and is very helpful.
Anthony R.
Submitted 10/29/18
Marcia was great.
Morton M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Went well
Robert M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Reedy has always provided the finest care I have ever received. He is a caring and skilled professional. I am grateful to have found such a wonderful doctor and recommend him to anyone seeking care in the Colorado Springs community.
Patsy J.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very caring and addressed my needs attentively and with my complete satisfaction.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/17/18
Mrs Ellis is wonderful and listens to you and takes care of your concerns. Awey
Kathleen A.
Submitted 10/16/18
I was treated professionally and on a timely manner. Everyone who I interacted with was very professional. Marcia is a very comfortable professional to work with. She listens and truly cares about what I am saying to her. Her recommendations are spot on. Love this practice.
John L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very good Dr Reddy was outstanding.
Burdette W.
Submitted 10/05/18
I was very satisfied with my exam and instructions.
Roger V.
Submitted 10/05/18
Best care ever
Jack W.
Submitted 10/04/18
I FEEL GOOD LIKE AN OLD FART SHOULD
Richard K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great visit first time meeting Dr. Reedy
Cindy W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Always a good experience. Never have to wait long. Staff very friendly.
Eileen F.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very pleasant, very prompt, friendly and professional.
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/02/18
Awesome. Dr. Reedy is attentive & obviously cares. The office staff sre friendly, caring & professional. E Wozniak
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 09/30/18
Burdette W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Reedy has been my doctor for many years. His diagnosiss has been 100%. I have 100% trust in him.
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Marcia listened to my concerns and came up with a plan of care that worked for me. Our follow up visits are always unrushed, productive, and focused on helping me achieve my greatest health and well being I can achieve. I appreciate her taking my busy lifestyle into consideration when making recommendations regarding my plan of care.
Son H.
Submitted 09/26/18
Easy getting an appointment, no long wait, Dr is On time and Resolving issues.