Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

159 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 12/31/18
He answered my concerns about my IBS And helped me with my Medicare drug questions!
Ethan A.
Submitted 12/26/18
Marcia is amazing. Very friendly and thorough
David P.
Submitted 12/19/18
As good as it coould probably be...prefer less technology more humans
Charles B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Outstanding
David C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Perfect. Friendly and
Seth S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent attentive care!
Son H.
Submitted 12/10/18
It has been a very good experience with Dr Reedy and the staff.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Marcia is wonderful
Kathleen A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Arrived 45minutes early and was seen immediately. Very caring techs and Marcia is superb.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/03/18
Not my profile Scott Morningstar (my partner) is on both Willstar117@yahoo.com which should be Michael Williams Beastar@rocketmail.com is Scott
Caitlyn H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Marcia was very thorough in checking on my daughter’s illness! Her caring and thoughtfulness are always evident and she was great with my daughter!
Mica H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Amazingly professional, understanding, and absolutely comforting.
Charles B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Outstanding
Kyrie S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great! Been going here for years fantastic service!
Paul H.
Submitted 11/21/18
DR. Reedy and his staff are friendly, well trained and professional. I always know DR. Reedy listens to me and allows me to express any thoughts or concerns
Mellanie B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Kathy, Marcia, and the Nursing staff are amazing!!! Sherry is rude as always. I went to check out and went to Kathy because Sherry is so rude always. Saying it again! So loud enough that the waiting room and Kathy could hear loud and clear, she said, “She did not want me checking her out!” In a very rude tone. Again she is always such a “joy”. Other than her my experience is always excellent.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Reedy is a good listener, concerned. Take a good care of us.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/15/18
I’m very glad I have Dr Reedy for my Doctor. He has insight into my layers of issues and is very helpful. I’m now waiting for my next step after hearing about my lab results. Thank you. Dede Benning
Robert G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Always good service dr reedy Is one of the best!!!!
Maryellen C.
Submitted 11/09/18
I was carefully listened to (as always) and appropriate recommendations were given to me. One could not ask for a better experience at a doctor’s office!