Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

192 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary F.
Submitted 04/15/19
Timely, friendly, thorough.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great!!!
Shannon J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Informative
Patricia O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Able to get me in same day. Much appreciated!
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Marcia is very thorough, takes time to listen and is easy to talk with.
David G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Things went very well.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 03/28/19
MaRica is great
Donald S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Reedy shows respect to his patients, and he is thorough in his overall care of his patients.
Gladys F.
Submitted 03/21/19
My experience with FRFM over several years has been excellent. I have always received friendly, expert care from all members of the staff at FRFM and never hesitate to request medical advice or assistance with meds whenever needed.
Rodney L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Reedy and his staff were very professional and provided excellent care.
Thomas G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Although this was only a checkup (A1C & COPD) it was very professional and yet personable. The staff and Dr Ready were very knowledgeable of their duties and carried out their duties in a professional and timely manner. Thank you for a job well done!
Charles B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Outstanding
Vicki S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great! I love this Dr R. He listens, he cares, Never in A hurry to get you out. Can’t say that about many doctors. That extra time means so much. I’ve seen a lot of Doctors in my 70 years. He’s the best...
Frank P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Pleasant staff, Dr Reedy was great. He was very thorough.
Eric S.
Submitted 03/14/19
The staff is top notch. I arrived early and was seen within 10 minutes. Dr. Reedy took his time and answered all of my questions.
Ryan Y.
Submitted 03/08/19
It was very good
Winnie M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Reedy is tops in my opinion. Always on time. Listens to my concerns and answers each one. Staff, especially Cathy are excellent. A+ and #1.
June E.
Submitted 03/01/19
This is her daughter. I wonder if my mother is being best served, at her age, by your practice. Being unfamiliar with the area we took another person's reference at Liberty Heights. This person, it turns out, is much younger and physically active. I need a reference to a practice that will truly service my mother's needs, at her age.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Marcia was great as usual
Donna C.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been seeing Marcia for years and she has always been so caring and responsive to all my issues. I recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced, competent provider