Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

136 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 09/25/18
Good experience, Great Doctor!!!
Augustin L.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Reedy is an overall exceptional physician, gentleman, provider of all forms of medical care. Without question, I have for the past 12 years and will in the future have Dr Reedy oversee and provide all my medical needs. One of a kind physician - the best!!
Louis H.
Submitted 09/18/18
I've always been quite satisfied with my service here. Dr. Reedy is great. The staff is also very good.
Thomas G.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very professional and detailed. Complete staff very courteous and considerate of Patient.
Stephen D.
Submitted 09/13/18
My appointment was very good and inform able and Dr. Reedy answer my questions very good.
Edwin R.
Submitted 09/12/18
As usual Dr Reedy determined what was wrong with me and put me on a path to recovery. Best Doctor I’ve had in my whole life.
Gary F.
Submitted 09/11/18
on schedule and dr Reedy doesn't appear to be in a hurry. he gives you all the time you need.
Michael V.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Reedy and staff very professional ! Answered all my question! Webb site get you a faster response when prescriptions are needed very happy!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Always great
Raymond S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very efficient and informative.
Thomas Q.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Reedy is an excellent doctor, he explained all of the results of my tests and why I am taking the medication. His nurses and staff are always helpful. I recommend him to all my friends.
Elaine G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Comfortable
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/04/18
I was very pleased with my appointment. I have begun my prescriptions and hope to be feeling much better soon.
Lequyen V.
Submitted 09/04/18
Always kind, organized and professional. You're never treated like a number. They take time with you.
Linda D.
Submitted 08/31/18
So glad I saw Dr. Reedy today, since I think he just figured out my eight month health deleima that a lot of tests, & 2 Specialist were baffled by with no answer as to the cause!!! Of all the Dr. I have had in my 66 years of life, I truly believe he has been the very best at putting all the pieces together to find & treat medical issues I have had. I very Thankful we found him right away when we moved her 9 years ago!!!
Steven L.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Reedy takes the time to explain things.
Sharon E.
Submitted 08/29/18
Toe nail removal. It was very painful, but Dr Reedy did a great job.
Lynda M.
Submitted 08/26/18
As usual, Dr. Reedy was caring and courteous, diagnosed my problem quickly for another successful visit. The staff are friendly and considerate, showing compassion to all who come to FRFM feeling unwell.
James V.
Submitted 08/24/18
Marsha is great.Takes care of your needs, and is very caring
Dana M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Marcia is the best.