Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

159 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Reedy is a very caring physician and a good listener. I've been a patient in this office for years and have always been pleased with the way they listen to my concerns and wiling to work with me and my needs and desires for alternatives.
James V.
Submitted 11/07/18
EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS FRIENDLY
Glyn H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Marcia, the NP, has looked after me for the last four years. Invariably friendly, with an incredible memory for detail, she has identified serious issues with my health during routine exams that needed followup operations on two separate occasions! She has an amazing ability to look past the surface diagnosis and find the underlying problem. I couldn’t be happier with the friendly and professional care I’ve received from Marcia and the whole Front Range staff, from the desk to the nurses.
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great and straight to the point.
Regina S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Reedy is very caring and listens to what I have to say and is very helpful.
Anthony R.
Submitted 10/29/18
Marcia was great.
Morton M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Went well
Robert M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Reedy has always provided the finest care I have ever received. He is a caring and skilled professional. I am grateful to have found such a wonderful doctor and recommend him to anyone seeking care in the Colorado Springs community.
Patsy J.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very caring and addressed my needs attentively and with my complete satisfaction.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/17/18
Mrs Ellis is wonderful and listens to you and takes care of your concerns. Awey
Kathleen A.
Submitted 10/16/18
I was treated professionally and on a timely manner. Everyone who I interacted with was very professional. Marcia is a very comfortable professional to work with. She listens and truly cares about what I am saying to her. Her recommendations are spot on. Love this practice.
John L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very good Dr Reddy was outstanding.
Burdette W.
Submitted 10/05/18
I was very satisfied with my exam and instructions.
Roger V.
Submitted 10/05/18
Best care ever
Jack W.
Submitted 10/04/18
I FEEL GOOD LIKE AN OLD FART SHOULD
Richard K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great visit first time meeting Dr. Reedy
Cindy W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Always a good experience. Never have to wait long. Staff very friendly.
Eileen F.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very pleasant, very prompt, friendly and professional.
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/02/18
Awesome. Dr. Reedy is attentive & obviously cares. The office staff sre friendly, caring & professional. E Wozniak
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 09/30/18