Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

111 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Low wait time. Had Dr. Reedy's total, unhurried attention.
Mary Ellen A.
Submitted 07/18/18
I always get great care and Marsha takes her time with me and truly cares.
Adam F.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very understanding of a continued issue that I have been having. I feel like every time I see him, he honestly cares about the issue
J G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr Reedy has been my doctor for over 10 years. Today,as usual, was thorough and answered all my concerns.
Audrey H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Reedy and his staff are friendly and professional. Easy to make appointments and virtually no wait times. Excellent care with a doctor who truly listens.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/09/18
As always, I received exceptional care.
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/05/18
Marsha is a treasure.
Augustin L.
Submitted 07/03/18
I was nervous at first concerning my sensitive medical problem; however, Dr Reedy quickly made me feel relaxed and I was able to speak to him about my concerns. Dr Reedy is the best, and only doctor, to whom I seek medical advice or services for all my health concerns. A great person and doctor!
Lynn S.
Submitted 07/02/18
The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr Reedy is always ready to listen to me and suggest what he believes is best for me based on his assessment. I am confident with his care and grateful that he is my physician.
Robert N.
Submitted 07/02/18
My appointment was on time and the staff was very kind.
Mark C.
Submitted 05/27/18
I like the fact that DR Reedy listens to what you have problems with.And he always has the answers.