Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

177 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Marcia is the best.
Gail M.
Submitted 08/20/18
All my issues directly addressed, whether on sight, or needed referrals
Kathryn D.
Submitted 08/17/18
Smooth, no wait time, efficient. Covered all my questions and needs.
Patrick B.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great expertise. On time. Great care
Charles B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Reedy is a kind, thoughtful, individual and a very competent and thorough doctor.
Emerson P.
Submitted 08/14/18
Addressed my medical needs.
Mark C.
Submitted 08/10/18
My appointments always go well.
Victoria M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Front Range Family Medicine, and in particular PA Marcia Ellis, always go the extra mile. As a self-pay patient, I find them to to be a little pricey, but if you can afford it, they're worth it.
Kevin S.
Submitted 08/09/18
GREAT Doctor. I would recommend him to everyone, but then he might not have time for me:-)
Ralph M.
Submitted 08/08/18
My experiences with Front Range Family medicine has always been and continues to be nothing short of AMAZING! Dr. Reedy, N.P. Ellis and everyone else I have encountered there are all highly trained compassionate professionals and I owe them a debt of gratitude! I trust and respect these professionals and I have always been treated with respect, dignity and compassion!
William H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always a professional & caring approach to healthcare with exceptional office staffing & support! I couldn’t be happier!
Cindy M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Best Doc handsdown If not for him honestoy id been chased off by now Hes humanHes intelligent and hes thorough. He has diagnosed things in halfthe time world renown hospitals toookmonths to confirm. Sorry doc i know im a pia but your the best Hand down
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Best Doc inworld office always taip chasing but you getused tokeeping in butts
Maryann H.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent everyone always professional and efficient
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr reedy is the best doctor I have been too. He really cares for his patients and is always there trying to help figure out what is best for your health. His office staff is welcoming and the over all experience is great. I trust him and his decisions with me and my whole family likes him to. Plus it's hard to find a Christian doctor out there .
Charlene B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Easy to use
Lynn S.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Reedy.. the best doctor I’ve ever had!!!!
Roger V.
Submitted 07/26/18
Best medical experience I have ever had.
Larry S.
Submitted 07/26/18
The staff is wonderful, and all the Ladies in back are great, and Dr. Ellis was very nice and asked about the wife and boys.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 07/25/18
Best doctor's visits I have ever had. SOOO thorough and she really LISTENS! Love this practice! The staff, nurses, Doctor and Marcia are all wonderful!!