Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Front Range Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Colorado Springs, CO

233 total reviews

Front Range Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Range Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Son H.
Submitted 12/10/18
It has been a very good experience with Dr Reedy and the staff.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Marcia is wonderful
Kathleen A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Arrived 45minutes early and was seen immediately. Very caring techs and Marcia is superb.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/03/18
Not my profile Scott Morningstar (my partner) is on both Willstar117@yahoo.com which should be Michael Williams Beastar@rocketmail.com is Scott
Caitlyn H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Marcia was very thorough in checking on my daughter’s illness! Her caring and thoughtfulness are always evident and she was great with my daughter!
Mica H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Amazingly professional, understanding, and absolutely comforting.
Charles B.
Submitted 11/27/18
Outstanding
Kyrie S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great! Been going here for years fantastic service!
Paul H.
Submitted 11/21/18
DR. Reedy and his staff are friendly, well trained and professional. I always know DR. Reedy listens to me and allows me to express any thoughts or concerns
Mellanie B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Kathy, Marcia, and the Nursing staff are amazing!!! Sherry is rude as always. I went to check out and went to Kathy because Sherry is so rude always. Saying it again! So loud enough that the waiting room and Kathy could hear loud and clear, she said, “She did not want me checking her out!” In a very rude tone. Again she is always such a “joy”. Other than her my experience is always excellent.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Reedy is a good listener, concerned. Take a good care of us.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/15/18
I’m very glad I have Dr Reedy for my Doctor. He has insight into my layers of issues and is very helpful. I’m now waiting for my next step after hearing about my lab results. Thank you. Dede Benning
Robert G.
Submitted 11/13/18
Always good service dr reedy Is one of the best!!!!
Maryellen C.
Submitted 11/09/18
I was carefully listened to (as always) and appropriate recommendations were given to me. One could not ask for a better experience at a doctor’s office!
Michele B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Reedy is a very caring physician and a good listener. I've been a patient in this office for years and have always been pleased with the way they listen to my concerns and wiling to work with me and my needs and desires for alternatives.
James V.
Submitted 11/07/18
EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS FRIENDLY
Glyn H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Marcia, the NP, has looked after me for the last four years. Invariably friendly, with an incredible memory for detail, she has identified serious issues with my health during routine exams that needed followup operations on two separate occasions! She has an amazing ability to look past the surface diagnosis and find the underlying problem. I couldn’t be happier with the friendly and professional care I’ve received from Marcia and the whole Front Range staff, from the desk to the nurses.
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great and straight to the point.
Regina S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Reedy is very caring and listens to what I have to say and is very helpful.
Anthony R.
Submitted 10/29/18
Marcia was great.